CONNECT WITH US

New York. Los Angeles. Atlanta.

COPYRIGHT: W.BAREFIELD CORPORATION 2010 - 2019

Foreign Boys | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi & Wuz Good

January 4, 2019

 

Foreign Boys | Rudy Mancuso, Anwar Jibawi & Wuz Good  

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/137zycWOEnY

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jk...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Wes "Wuz Good" Armstrong | https://instagram.com/wuzgood
Mikaela Hoover | https://instagram.com/mikaela
Josh Gudwin | https://instagram.com/joshgudwin

Music by Rudy Mancuso
Produced by Jamie Rise

"Rockstar" by Post Malone, performed by Foreign Boys.

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso 

Please reload

Recent 

Please reload